Home > Fun Time, Quotes > A lonely road..

A lonely road..

 

 

 

I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don’t know where it goes
But it’s home to me and I walk alone

 

My shadow’s the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart’s the only thing that’s beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
Till then I walk alone

 

[Lyrics taken from “Boulevard Of Broken Dreams”, Green Day]

  1. October 21, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Amazing photograph, you should seriously take up photography as a hobby 🙂

    And the lines go very well with the photograph, the second stanza you’ve put up is my favorite from the song.

  2. govind
    October 21, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    mast bhai…manashik bidapa…good one..keep it up..

  3. sid
    October 21, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    Nice 🙂 ….Yes she’s there at the other end of the road … till then walk alone 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment